Here’s my ‘Change of Address’ card!

Hey! Thanks for stopping by, however Time Management Mum has moved!!

I’m still unpacking boxes at my new bloggy home, and you’ll have to take your shoes off when you visit (my carpets are nice and clean and I want to keep them that way!)  But to visit me, make a note of my new address…..

www.TimeManagementMum.com

That’s right baby! Dot Com!

There is an RSS feed at the new place so staying in touch is even easier, AND I’d love it if you could become a follower of the blog – I’m on a mission to get the regular visitors up!!  I love being the hostess!!

Stop by soon – I’ll have the virtual kettle on!

xxxx

Leave a Reply

